Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.2
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Romanos
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    15 October 2018
    Very clean and really nice location. Nice view from the suite and a nice jacuzzi in it.
    Cedo
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco Ivaldi
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katharine
    tr

    Review score

    6.2
    30 August 2018

    potenial good site but not enthusiastic hoteliers

    We had the impression that this was a place that had seen better times maybe it is better in the winter The basin in the room was loose and leaking whenever the tap was turned on and they were not particularly concerned
    Good air con clean room
    Catherine
    ie

    Review score

    5.0
    30 January 2018

    Glad only one night.

    Breakfast unimaginative. No wifi in room. In the middle of nowhere. Nothing going on.
    ΒΑΛΕΡΙΟΣ
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    3 January 2018
    Cause of the altitude, the foggy weather is a standart. Everything is in a small range, but the roads are kind of bad.
    Rich breakfast. You are kind of in the center of Pozar, Edessa, Kaimaktsalan and Ag. Athanasios.
    Efstratios
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    1 January 2018

    Really pleasant stay!

    ΑΓΓΕΛΟΣ
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    27 November 2017

    I will go again

    I asked for double bed but there was 2 single actually
    Breakfast very good Beds very comfortable
    gr

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    2.5
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANASTASIA
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mohammmad reza
    gr

    Review score

    10
    28 December 2016

    Good hotel good restaurant

    Everything was perfect 👌
    imad
    il

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    smoking by others in the entrance . I hope people will not smoke for there health .
    we came in the evening the welcome was so lovely and soon we had our supper . we did not believe how such a remote country side could give us the best food we could think about the variety was great and food was simply great and the price was very convenient . the rooms are very convenient and clean, the atmosphere and the night with the sky was great. next morning we had a nice walk then very rich breakfast. in fact we did not want to leave but we had to.. the ladies who served us were so polite and welcoming .
    Golan
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    13 August 2018

    An excellent place to stay

    Most of the staff speaks only Greek and the breakfast is quite modest but good.
    It’s a nice and very cozy place with large clean rooms. We were there in summer and it was great. It is also probably the a very good option for the winter.
    MARIA
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2017

    Recommended

    Excellent View, beutiful village, nice people
    Aris
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 October 2016
    Nice place to stay outside of Edessa...Friendly Owners